Note: The post below is for informative purpose only. Hacking is illegal and we do not endorse it.

Requirements:

Gmail ID and Passwords used in Android devicePC or any other device with internet access

How to Remotely Access Android Phone?

Get more Features to control

If you do not know the password or ID being used in the phone then if possible add your own Google account in the smartphone.You can try other 3rd party device manager apps with more remote features to access the device. Just download and install that app from Google Play Store.

Note: We do not support or endorse hacking, this method is helpful if used for personal use only. Comment below for any assistance. If you’ve any thoughts on How to Access a Android Smartphone using any Device ?, then feel free to drop in below comment box. Also, please subscribe to our DigitBin YouTube channel for videos tutorials. Cheers!

 [ROM] Install CyanogenMod 14 in Moto G4 Plus      Download Google Installer Apk for Android devices      Best Free FaceTime Alternatives for Android 

Which gave me full access to all his texts and, and now he has nothing to hide from me. If you require his service, contact ghosthacker2351ATgmailDOTcom, tell him Kate referred you he’ll help. email: eightspyders (at) gmail dot com expectations. He helped me get some info such as whatsapp, facebook, text messages, call logs and even phone conversations that I needed for proof of his secretive affair. The first time we spoke, we had a very long phone consultation in which he gave me all my options that he could think of to resolve my case, and he even recommended I try other options before hiring him, which shows that he is honest. I decided to hire him and I am glad I did. He is a fantastic investigator and a great person; to all loyal partners out there if you have a dishonest partner don’t hesitate to send him a mail Contact above Comment * Name * Email *

How to Hack and Access Android Smartphone   - 98How to Hack and Access Android Smartphone   - 75How to Hack and Access Android Smartphone   - 53How to Hack and Access Android Smartphone   - 21